Sodlike Productions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I don't take drugs now, I used to though, do you? Cool....

2 posters

Go down

I don't take drugs now, I used to though, do you? Cool.... Empty I don't take drugs now, I used to though, do you? Cool....

Post  Cigar Sun Apr 01, 2012 9:56 am

Hey you know it's funny...

I was talking on here the other day, about drugs and that I used to love drugs and used to love gettin' high or whatever, getting fucked up lol! thumbs up It was great, I used to go all over and get mashed outta my head.

I've had lots of great experiences since I was younger, I can say that I've done lots of stuff and got totally wasted during the process.

I suppose it did make me go a bit mental really so I had to start taking medications every day (I've had a few of those too) but yes the point now I've reached, I don't really take illegal street drugs now. I'm 35 now so I'm getting older but yes it's good to remember the days when I was off my trolley.

I don't take drugs like that now but it's interesting and I find it fun how the people on here are doing it. I don't honestly think there's anything bad for those, I think whatever you wanna do it cool! It's good to come here and chat about drugs etc.. with people who are indulging on a daily basis.

If I took more drugs than I've already had in my lifetime then I think it might be a bit dangerous LOL I have to be careful 'cause I'm pretty mental anyway, I'm pretty fucked up in the head, or fucked for life as some might say.

It doesn't make me a bad person though but yeah like I couldn't smoke a joint again it would probably make me very ill, maybe even puke I don't know the paranoia would screw my brain! thumbs up

But yeah, that's the thing I like about this forum. People who have experienced all that stuff in life! Cool shit yay!! Twisted Evil
Cigar
Cigar

Back to top Go down