Sodlike Productions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dog shit and me!

+2
Ciggy
beetzart77
6 posters

Go down

Dog shit and me! Empty Dog shit and me!

Post  beetzart77 Sat Oct 22, 2011 10:58 am

I work as a grasscutter for my local council and encounter rather a large amount of dogshit on housing estates. When I happen to strim this vile stuff into my face I shout, and don't care who hears, 'Cunt, fucking dirty fucking wankers'. For this reason I hate dogs, well mainly their lazy owners who can't be asked to buy poop bags, which are about 17p for 100 at Morrisons, and bend down and pick up their ugly mutt's excreta. If I had my way I would bring back the dog license and anyone caught letting their dog foul in a public area to be fined and eventually banned form owning pets (dogs).

Plus why do dog owners seem to think that everyone should love their nasty pets as much as them?

I dedicate this post to my good friend Geebo.

beetzart77

Back to top Go down

Dog shit and me! Empty Re: Dog shit and me!

Post  Ciggy Sat Oct 22, 2011 11:59 am

Concur 100%, on the subject of curs.
Ciggy
Ciggy

Back to top Go down

Post  Billy Ruben Sat Oct 22, 2011 12:07 pm

beetzart77 wrote:I work as a grasscutter for my local council and encounter rather a large amount of dogshit on housing estates. When I happen to strim this vile stuff into my face I shout, and don't care who hears, 'Cunt, fucking dirty fucking wankers'. For this reason I hate dogs, well mainly their lazy owners who can't be asked to buy poop bags, which are about 17p for 100 at Morrisons, and bend down and pick up their ugly mutt's excreta. If I had my way I would bring back the dog license and anyone caught letting their dog foul in a public area to be fined and eventually banned form owning pets (dogs).

Plus why do dog owners seem to think that everyone should love their nasty pets as much as them?

For once we agree old chap.